STAFF MEMBER ASSIGNMENT EMAIL ADDRESS
Arispe, Maria IND arispem@dadeschools.net
Beltran, Sandra Kindergarten sbeltran@dadeschools.net
Blanco, Jacqueline 5th Grade jblanco@dadeschools.net
Bowers, JoAnne Program Specialist JOANNEBOWERS@dadeschools.net
Brown, Tony P.E. tcbrown@dadeschools.net
Cabrera, Clara Counselor ccabrera@dadeschools.net
Carnall, Amy ASD AmyCarnall@dadeschools.net
Castañedo, Cindy 3rd Grade ccastanedo@dadeschools.net
Castillo, Susan Art sccastillo@dadeschools.net
Cawood, Autumn 5th grade inclusion acawood@dadeschools.net
Chinloy, Laura DHH lchinloy@dadeschools.net
Coca, Aileen 5th Grade acoca@dadeschools.net
Concepcion, Carmen Spanish 203611@dadeschools.net
Concepcion, Nilda 3rd grade inclusion Concepcion@dadeschools.net
Corea, Maria PK Mcorea44@dadeschools.net
Crum, Darlene DHH crumds@dadeschools.net
Cruz, Lydia ASD 136854@dadeschools.net
Diaz, Laura ASD lmdiaz@dadeschools.net
Essinger, Barbara IND bessinger@dadeschools.net
Estrada, Tanit ASD TEstrada@dadeschools.net
Feanny, Ida ASD ifeanny@dadeschools.net
Fernand, Magaly Support Facilitator maggiefernandez@dadeschools.net
Fernandez, Tania IND tpfernandez@dadeschools.net
Fernandez-Pla, Marisabel ASD 301812@dadeschools.net
Fleneury, Roxana ASD 262990@dadeschools.net
Fong, Mykien DHH myfong@dadeschools.net
Fortman, Pamela Media Specialist PFortman@dadeschools.net
Garcia, Anjeanette PK AnjeanetteGarcia@dadeschools.net
Garcia-Perea, Annet 2nd Grade pereaa@dadeschools.net
Gil, Juan 1st Grade Mr.Gil@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, Diana 1st Grade hernandezd@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, John 2nd Grade jkhernandez@dadeschools.net
Higgs, Shevonne 4th Grade Shiggs@dadeschools.net
Hopkins, Diane IND dshopkins@dadeschools.net
Hurtado, Osmany 3rd Grade ohurtado@dadeschools.net
Kavalir, Jessica IND JBarksdale@dadeschools.net
Lightfoot, Sterling P.E. slightfoot@dadeschools.net
Lopez, Anthony P.E. Alopez4@dadeschools.net
Lopez, Rosario IND lopezros@dadeschools.net
Lucas, Luzabelle ASD jlucas@dadeschools.net
Lucho, Jessica ASD nedelmanj@dadeschools.net
Mancebo, Consuelo ASD Cdeleon@dadeschools.net
Marrero, Lauren PK MarreroL@dadeschools.net
McFarland, Lakeshia 4th Grade Lakeshia_Mcfarland@dadeschools.net
Montero, Gabrielle Kindergarten gmontero@dadeschools.net
Morales, Luz IND 154046@dadeschools.net
Moss, Barbara PK bgmoss@dadeschools.net
Niebla, Stephay 5th grade inclusion sniebla@dadeschools.net
Ochoa, Maria IND mochoa@dadeschools.net
Olivas, Gail Gifted olivas@dadeschools.net
Pereira, Carla 4th Grade BPereira@dadeschools.net
Pollack, Ellen ASD Dr.Pollack@dadeschools.net
Ramsey, Susan PK seramsey@dadeschools.net
Redlich, Adriana 2nd Grade aredlich@dadeschools.net
Rivera, Debora Spanish deborarivera@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, Emily IND e.rodriguez@dadeschools.net
Roy, Beverly IND bevroy@dadeschools.net
Ryan, Rosalva 4th Grade Inclusion roseryan@dadeschools.net
Salazar, Amarilis Curriculum Coach ASalazar@dadeschools.net
Salinero, Alexandra 3rd Grade asalinero@dadeschools.net
Sanchez, Carmen Music casanchez@dadeschools.net
Santana, Natalie 1st Grade nataliesantana@dadeschools.net
Scheinhoft, Linda PK lscheinhoft@dadeschools.net
Simmons, Jonathan ASD jonathansimmons@dadeschools.net
Skidmore, Ellen ASD eskidmore@dadeschools.net
Smith, Lisa Gifted lsmith4th@dadeschools.net
Swigert, Brooke Kindergarten bswigert@dadeschools.net
Valdes, Tami ASD t.valdes@dadeschools.net
Villaverde, Jennifer Kindergarten jvillaverde@dadeschools.net