STAFF MEMBERASSIGNMENTEMAIL ADDRESS
Arispe, MariaASDarispem@dadeschools.net
Beltran, SandraKindergartensbeltran@dadeschools.net
Bigenho, MichelleSPED Behavior Managementbigenho@dadeschools.net
Bowers, JoAnneProgram SpecialistJOANNEBOWERS@dadeschools.net
Brown, TonyP.E.tcbrown@dadeschools.net
Carbajales, KristenSupport Facilitatorkcarbajales@dadeschools.net
Carnall, AmySupport FacilitatorAmyCarnall@dadeschools.net
Castañedo, Cindy5th Gradeccastanedo@dadeschools.net
Castillo, SusanArtsccastillo@dadeschools.net
Cawood, AutumnINDacawood@dadeschools.net
Chambers, RebeccaINDChambersRA@dadeschools.net
Chinloy, LauraDHHlchinloy@dadeschools.net
Coca, Aileen5th Gradeacoca@dadeschools.net
Concepcion, NildaSupport FacilitatorConcepcion@dadeschools.net
Corea, MariaPKMccorea44@dadeschools.net
Crum, DarleneDHHcrumds@dadeschools.net
Cruz, LydiaIND136854@dadeschools.net
Diaz, LauraINDlmdiaz@dadeschools.net
Diaz, SaulASD316273@dadeschools.net
Essinger, BarbaraASDbessinger@dadeschools.net
Estrada, Tanit5th GradeTEstrada@dadeschools.net
Feanny, Ida5th Gradeifeanny@dadeschools.net
Fernandez, MagalySupport Facilitatormaggiefernandez@dadeschools.net
Fernandez, MarySpanishmfernandez_@dadeschools.net
Fernandez, TaniaASDtpfernandez@dadeschools.net
Fernandez-Pla, MarisabelASD301812@dadeschools.net
Fleneury, Roxana1st Grade262990@dadeschools.net
Fong, MykienASDmyfong@dadeschools.net
Garcia-Perea, Annet2nd Gradepereaa@dadeschools.net
Gil, Juan1st GradeMr.Gil@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, MarthaASDgonzalezmr@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, John2nd Gradejkhernandez@dadeschools.net
Hopkins, DianeINDdshopkins@dadeschools.net
Hurtado, Osmany3rd Gradeohurtado@dadeschools.net
Kavalir, JessicaINDJBarksdale@dadeschools.net
Lightfoot, SterlingP.E.slightfoot@dadeschools.net
Lopez, AnthonyP.E.Alopez4@dadeschools.net
Lopez. RosarioINDlopezros@dadeschools.net
Lucas, LuzabelleASDjlucas@dadeschools.net
Lucho, JessicaASDnedelmanj@dadeschools.net
Mancebo, ConsueloASDCdeleon@dadeschools.net
Marrero, LaurenPKMarreroL@dadeschools.net
McFarland, LakeshiaSupport FacilitatorLakeshia_Mcfarland@dadeschools.net
Morales, LuzASD154046@dadeschools.net
Moss, BarbaraPKbgmoss@dadeschools.net
Niebla, StephanyASDsniebla@dadeschools.net
Ochoa, MariaINDmochoa@dadeschools.net
Olivas, GailGiftedolivas@dadeschools.net
Pereira, Carla4th GradeBPereira@dadeschools.net
Pollack, EllenASDDr.Pollack@dadeschools.net
Ramsey, SusanPKseramsey@dadeschools.net
Redlich, AdrianaSupport Facilitatoraredlich@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, EmilyASDe.rodriguez@dadeschools.net
Romero, JennyASDJenny.Romero@dadeschools.net
Roy, BeverlyASDbevroy@dadeschools.net
Ryan, Rosalva4th Graderoseryan@dadeschools.net
Salazar, AmarilisCurriculum SupportASalazar@dadeschools.net
Salinero, AlexandraGiftedasalinero@dadeschools.net
Sanchez, CarmenMusiccasanchez@dadeschools.net
Scott, RebecaPK283478@dadeschools.net
Skidmore, EllenASDeskidmore@dadeschools.net
Valdes de Posada, BelindaCounselorbelindaV@dadeschools.net
Valdes, TamiASDt.valdes@dadeschools.net
Villaverde, JenniferKindergartenjvillaverde@dadeschools.net
Zumeta, Cecilia3rd Gradezumeta@dadeschools.net