STAFF MEMBER ASSIGNMENT EMAIL ADDRESS
Arispe, Maria ASD arispem@dadeschools.net
Beltran, Sandra KG sbeltran@dadeschools.net
Bigenho, Michelle BEHAVIOR MANAGEMENT bigenho@dadeschools.net   
Blanco, Jacqueline 5TH GRADE jblanco@dadeschools.net
Bowers, JoAnne PROGRAM SPECIALIST JOANNEBOWERS@dadeschools.net
Brown, Tony PE tcbrown@dadeschools.net
Carnall, Amy SUPPORT FACILIATOR AmyCarnall@dadeschools.net
Castañedo, Cindy 4TH GRADE ccastanedo@dadeschools.net
Castillo, Susan ART sccastillo@dadeschools.net
Cawood, Autumn IND acawood@dadeschools.net
Chambers, Rebecca IND 331034@dadeschools.net
Chinloy, Laura DHH lchinloy@dadeschools.net
Coca, Aileen 5TH GRADE acoca@dadeschools.net
Concepcion, Carmen SPANISH 203611@dadeschools.net
Concepcion, Nilda 3RD GRADE Concepcion@dadeschools.net
Corea, Maria PK Mccorea44@dadeschools.net
Crum, Darlene DHH crumds@dadeschools.net
Cruz, Lydia IND 136854@dadeschools.net
Diaz, Laura IND lmdiaz@dadeschools.net
Diaz, Saul ASD 316273@dadeschools.net
Essinger, Barbara ASD bessinger@dadeschools.net
Estrada, Tanit 5TH GRADE TEstrada@dadeschools.net
Feanny, Ida 4TH GRADE ifeanny@dadeschools.net
Fernandez, Magaly SUPPORT FACILITATOR maggiefernandez@dadeschools.net
Fernandez, Tania ASD tpfernandez@dadeschools.net
Fernandez-Pla, Marisabel ASD 301812@dadeschools.net
Fleneury, Roxana IND 262990@dadeschools.net
Fong, Mykien DHH myfong@dadeschools.net
Fortman, Pamela MEDIA SPECIALIST PFortman@dadeschools.net
Garcia, Anjeanette PK AnjeanetteGarcia@dadeschools.net
Garcia-Perea, Annet 2ND GRADE pereaa@dadeschools.net
Gil, Juan 1ST GRADE Mr.Gil@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, John 2ND GRADE jkhernandez@dadeschools.net
Hopkins, Diane IND dshopkins@dadeschools.net
Hurtado, Osmany 3RD GRADE ohurtado@dadeschools.net
Kavalir, Jessica IND JBarksdale@dadeschools.net
Lightfoot, Sterling PE slightfoot@dadeschools.net
Lopez, Anthony PE Alopez4@dadeschools.net
Lopez. Rosario IND lopezros@dadeschools.net
Lucas, Luzabelle ASD jlucas@dadeschools.net
Lucho, Jessica IND nedelmanj@dadeschools.net
Mancebo, Consuelo ASD Cdeleon@dadeschools.net
Marrero, Lauren PK MarreroL@dadeschools.net
Montero, Gabrielle 5TH GRADE gmontero@dadeschools.net
Morales, Luz IND 154046@dadeschools.net
Moss, Barbara PK bgmoss@dadeschools.net
Niebla, Stephay 5TH GRADE sniebla@dadeschools.net
Ochoa, Maria IND mochoa@dadeschools.net
Olivas, Gail GIFTED olivas@dadeschools.net
Pereira, Carla 4TH GRADE BPereira@dadeschools.net
Pollack, Ellen ASD Dr.Pollack@dadeschools.net
Presley, Cathleen 1ST GRADE cepresley@dadeschools.net
Ramsey, Susan PK seramsey@dadeschools.net
Redlich, Adriana 5TH GRADE aredlich@dadeschools.net
Rivera, Debora SPANISH deborarivera@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, Emily 2ND GRADE e.rodriguez@dadeschools.net
Roy, Beverly ASD bevroy@dadeschools.net
Ryan, Rosalva 4TH GRADE roseryan@dadeschools.net
Salazar, Amarilis SPANISH ASalazar@dadeschools.net
Salinero, Alexandra GIFTED asalinero@dadeschools.net
Sanchez, Carmen MUSIC casanchez@dadeschools.net
Santana, Natalie 1ST GRADE nataliesantana@dadeschools.net
Scheinhoft, Linda PK lscheinhoft@dadeschools.net
Skidmore, Ellen ASD eskidmore@dadeschools.net
Swigert, Brooke KG bswigert@dadeschools.net
Valdes de Posada COUNSELOR Belindav@dadeschools.net
Valdes, Tami IND t.valdes@dadeschools.net
Varela, Evelyn ASD 272820@dadeschools.net
Villaverde, Jennifer KG jvillaverde@dadeschools.net
Zumeta, Cecilia 3RD GRADE zumeta@dadeschools.net